Busy Busy But Back

Well, after a loooong absence, I’ve returned to the blog. New photos are up in Coastin’ Around (the link is at left), as is my new portfolio website.

My life, as usual, is being eaten alive by theater – I did Five Finger Exercise by Peter Shaffer in May (playing Louise Harrington, the mother of an all-too-dysfunctional family whose dysfunction is aggravated by the inclusion of an attractive young German tutor – the pictures are in Coastin’ Around), and tonight Working, by Stephen Schwartz and others, opens. Whether we’re ready is somewhat questionable, whether I’m ready to sing and dance in front of real live humans is extremely questionable.

And now I’d better go do some work! Love!

The poster for Working, The Musical.

I didn’t design this, but it is the poster for my show!