A Busy Senior Year

Hello All,

This will be a brief post, but as I’ve updated my portfolio and photos I figured I’d better update this too!

I’ve completed my theatrical adventures for the semester, playing a lead role in Trust, a professionally directed play on the main stage. It was lots of fun! It did require buying me a wedding dress, something I didn’t think I’d have to do quite so soon and that caused great stress for everyone involved. However, we finally found an appropriate dress within budget – I joked that I’m just coming back to steal it for my wedding so I don’t have to go through that again! I’ve also been designing poster after poster for the shows around here (some with the Boy as co-designer), and most recently got my logo picked by the 2011 Senior Committee for Senior Bar, which is cool.

Harvard 2011 Senior Bar Logo

The Senior Bar Logo

Now, it’s all final papers and thesis work – my presentation to the department is (unfortunately) the Monday after Thanksgiving break!

Much love,
Kelly

P.S. Hoping to hear from you all…

Leave a Reply

