This Old Thing?

Yep, I’m posting again! Mostly because I’ve put up some new pictures on my portfolio and the picture website (including a selection of Cabot Senior photos – note my L.A. pride in the Lakers-themed dress), but also because one more final and I am done! Done. Finito. Finished.

The room is emptying as I sell stuff off to undergraduates – no more futon, no more carpet, no more curtains. We even sold our hulk of a TV for $20, though I did take pity on the poor boy who bought it and helped him get it down the stairs. After this is senior week…and then all that cap and gown nonsense. I can’t wait to see everyone!

But really, I should be studying. So I’ll go do that. Love!

Leave a Reply

