The New Blog

Since I’ve moved back to L.A., gotten a job, and become a real person, the family-keep-in-touch blog has fallen by the wayside. So I’m doing a blog reboot, centered around the happenings in my brand new all-mine apartment!

Well.

Almost all mine.

There is the small matter of the boy, The Boy, that I live with. But that’s at least half the fun…

I’ll keep you posted on the furnishing, the feeding, the finagling, the…financing? And we’ll see if I’m any good at sticking with the blog this time around. My obsession with Instagram should help with that…

Speaking of which, take a look at our Christmas decor! We may not have a couch, but we’ve got a tree. You  have to get your priorities straight, people.

Decorating for Christmas in a brand new apartment

Try to ignore the boxes in the background…darn mirror.

Leave a Reply

